客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海錦榮國際大酒店 (Shanghai Jinrong International Hotel)位于上海市靜安區北部大寧商業旅游中心,毗鄰上海著名的馬戲城和大寧綠地公園,城市高架道路出入口和地鐵車站近在咫尺,并有多條地面公交線路,驅車至市中心約8分鐘。
  酒店主樓地下一層、地上十六層,由裙房和輔樓、商務樓組成。酒店擁有百余間客房,房內配備齊全。酒店設備設施完善,并設有會議中心,能接待各種類型的商務會議、喜慶婚宴、生日宴請和專業講座等。
  酒店餐飲由中、西餐廳、各類宴會廳和酒吧等為您提供星級服務。酒店同時還提供健身棋牌、商務中心、購物等服務。
  錦榮國際大酒店完善的設備設施和人性化的管理服務理念,為賓客提供舒適的客房、特色的菜肴、溫馨的環境和優質的服務,是國際、國內旅游客人商務和會議選擇的理想場所。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shanghai Jinrong International Hotel is located in Daning Commercial Tourism Center in the north of Jing'an District, Shanghai. It is adjacent to Shanghai's famous Circus City and Daning Greenland Park. The city's elevated road entrances and subway stations are within easy reach, and there are multiple ground bus lines to the city The center is about 8 minutes.

The first floor of the hotel's main building and the sixteenth floor above the hotel are composed of podiums, auxiliary buildings, and business buildings. The hotel has more than 100 rooms, fully equipped. The hotel is well-equipped and equipped with a conference center, which can receive various types of business meetings, festive wedding banquets, birthday banquets and professional lectures.

Hotel catering provides star service from Chinese and Western restaurants, various banquet halls and bars. The hotel also provides fitness chess, business center, shopping and other services.

Jinrong International Hotel's complete facilities and humanized management and service concept provide guests with comfortable rooms, special dishes, warm environment and high-quality services. It is an ideal place for international and domestic tourist guests to choose for business and conferences.